Stacks Image 831


Under the alias ‘Tokyo Tokyo’ I have remixed for a range of artists. My most successful remix was part of a collaboration between Chapel Club and upcoming producers. My remix was hailed by the band and likened to classic electronic artists Kraftwerk, Devo and Ladytron. The remix is the most played on the bands website and has sold copies worldwide

Tokyo Tokyo Remixes

1. Hard-Fi - Move Over
2. Chapel Club - Good Together
3. Modern Faces - Lost In a Moment
4. Fenech-Soler - Demons
5. Escort Knights - I Don’t Know Your Name
6. Two Door Cinema Club - What You Know
7. Florrie - Panic Attack
8. Ash - Binary
9. Cut Copy - Hearts On Fire
10. Phoenix - 1901


Stacks Image 873

Available now on: Bandcamp


This is a compilation of all of the Tokyo Lost tracks released between 2009 and 2011. Tokyo Lost is a 3 piece indie pop band made up of Tom Hunt and brothers Michael and Simon Denny. Tokyo Lost released a self titled 3 EP and performed throughout the North West. The EP was followed up by a number of stand-alone singles made available from the bands website, most notably 'Need To Remember' and 'Open Space'. The band regularly featured on BBC Introducing and performed a live session on BBC Radio Tees hosted by Bob Fischer.

Tokyo Lost

1. Open Space
2. Need To Remember
3. Sing The Love Love
4. Today
5. We Are The Future
6. Where The Light Ends
7. You Disappear
8. Contact
9. Sing The Love Love (Simon Denny Remix)

Release: Compiled January 2014
(Original release 2009-2011)